Coachella Valley Desert Camera Club
2011 High School Photography Contest


View PDF File of 2011 Contest Winning Images!

Download and save to your Desktop (say) then open with Acrobat

Some 2011 Winners and Teacher from La Quinta High School
left to right:
Zach Worden (Honorable Mention)
Summer Aleman (Honorable Mention)
Chelcie White (Gold Medal, Judge's Choice Medal)
Arthur Llort (Silver Medal)
Brady Jones (Honorable Mention)
Jake May (Judge's Choice Medal)
Chantia Justice (Bronze Medal)
Rebecca Nabors (Photography Teacher)
Brigette Cochran (Judge's Choice Medal)